## Bridge Design Specification Committee Member Roster

Members	Unit	Responsibility
Kelly Kemp	008	Chair
Andrew Windmann	800	Vice-Chair
Zhengzheng Fu	001	Oversight
Mark Bucci	002	Structural
Kurt Brauner	003	Structural and Highway Safety
Paul Vaught	004	Structural
Stewart Hingle	005	Mechanical
Ed Douglas	006	Electrical