2023 Materials Sampling Manual Committee Members

Chair: Jason Davis

Field Quality Assurance Administrator, Materials Lab

Materials Lab: Kris Wascom

Assistant Materials Engineer Administrator

Francisco Gudiel

Geotechnical & Physical Evaluations Engineer, Materials Lab

Amar Raghavendra

Materials Automation Engineer, Materials Lab

Specifications Engineer, Contract Services

Greg Coco

Fabrication Engineer, Construction

Dallas Ballmer

Area Engineer, Construction

Les Fletcher

Engineering Technician DCL, Construction

Clay Gottschalck

District Lab Engineer, Dist. 62

Area Engineer, Dist. 62

Engineering Technician 7, Dist. 08 Lab

Karl Romig

Southern Aggregates (CAAL) (karl.romig@southernagg.com)

Matthew Madden

(LAPA) (matthewmadden@maddencontracting.com)

Michael Demouy

LAGC (michaeld@lagc.org)

Scott Nelson

Area Engineer, FHWA (scott.nelson@dot.gov)