OMC Executive Staff  


Office of Multimodal Commerce:                                      Phone:                            Location:

Vacant, Commissioner                                      225/242-4544              Room 302C


Phil Jones, Deputy Commissioner                                225/379-3030              Room S519


Libby Eastwood, Administrative Assistant                    225/379-3038              Room S520


Brad Brandt, Aviation Director                                     225/379-3040              Room S510


Dean Goodell, Freight and Passenger Rail Director         225/379-3031              Room S515


Stephen Holliday, Commercial Trucking Director           225/379-3035              Room S517


Randall Withers, Ports and Waterways Director           225/379-3065               Room S540