DOTD maintains four primary divisions: Multimodal, Engineering, Operations, and Management & Finance. We also work closely with the Louisiana Transportation Authority to promote, plan, finance, develop, construct, control, regulate, operate and maintain tollways and transitways within the state. Click the links below to access DOTD divisions and offices.

Note: Light Blue links will direct you to a website.  Dark blue links will direct you to contact information for the selected area.